Skip to content

Remembrance Chart

August 27, 2011

I have designed a subway art style Remembrance chart for the victims, survivors and responders of 9/11.  I’m offering the chart for free to honor them.  This chart is not to be kitted or sold in any manner.  Please let me know in the comments that you downloaded it and if for a particular person, who.  Also the first person to send me a picture of it stitched will receive credit for it here.

Remembrance chart designed by me.

The colors are red, navy, yellow and black.  I have designed two versions:  one for polytheists and one for monotheists.  If I do this right, you should be able to click on your chart of choice below, then right click and save it to your computer.  Let me know if it doesn’t work and I’ll email you a copy instead.

Polytheist version of the chart.

Monotheist version of the chart

Leave a Reply

