Skip to content

My polytheist/pagan social media groups

July 8, 2015

Just wanted to let people know about the groups I have going on Facebook.

Neos Alexandria/Bibliotheca Alexandrina – not “my” group but I do moderate it and am on the Board of Directors.

Crafty Cackles – a crafting group for pagans and polytheists.  I started this group because I couldn’t find one like it and wanted some like minds to share and be inspired by

Following Isis – I started this group to gather her devotees together since I couldn’t find one.

Zeus, Kouros to Anax – I started this group to gather his devotees together several years ago.

 

Please join or share as you feel inclined.  Do you have any groups you’d like others to know about?  Share in the comments.

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

