Skip to content

September Craft catch-up

September 18, 2014

So sporting a doozy of a headache today, so I’ve been plaguing FB with pictures.  Figured I’d upload a few here too.

My Heartsisters yarnbowl.

My Heartsisters yarn bowl.

Crochet mitts in peacock colors, made by my heartsister.   Love em!

Crochet mitts in peacock colors, made by my heartsister.
Love em!

Eternal Vigilance is finally added to canvas.

Eternal Vigilance is finally added to canvas.

Painted a new mug for my mom as she broke the last one.

Painted a new mug for my mom as she broke the last one.

Bought this used and the panels are badly scratched.  So I made fabric covered panels to go over the scratched areas.

Bought this chest used and the panels are badly scratched. So I made fabric covered panels to go over the scratched areas.

Finally got my son's painting in a frame.  Wish I hadn't waited so long as it is definitely worse for wear.

Finally got my son’s painting in a frame. Wish I hadn’t waited so long as it is definitely worse for wear.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

