Skip to content

Cards

May 14, 2014

A quick post about some paper crafts.

I turned this free card into the below for my mom.

Mother's Day card for me mum...with some crafty alterations

Mother’s Day card for me mum…with some crafty alterations

I have two high school graduates in my family.  I mulled over what kind of card to give them and was struck with the inspiration to reuse the announcements that they sent and make them into their congratulation cards.

Graduation announcements remodeled into cards

Graduation announcements remodeled into cards

Inside of the graduation cards

Inside of the graduation cards (the purple motifs on the left are actually a bluish gray…names covered out of courtesy)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

