Skip to content

Photo dump: holiday crafts

December 22, 2013

So I’ve been bad a posting finished crafts and gift crafts.  Seriously, there is not enough time in the day/week to get everything I need to do done, more less want to do.  I miss my time management skills.  I’m getting better but no where near perfect.

Gift from a friend.  Isn't it nifty?

Gift from a friend. Isn’t it nifty?

gifts for the grandmothers

hand print snowman gifts for the grandmothers

my new stitching stand

my new stitching stand

2013 Yule tree

Yule "log" with the solstice candle and my Hestia representation

Yule “log” with the solstice candle and my Hestia representation

the ornament I stitched for my son

the ornament I stitched for my son

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

