Skip to content

Thankful Day 25

November 25, 2013
tags:

Slept very poorly last night.  I’ve got the blues bad today.

Today I’m thankful that my husband is patient.  Because he needs it to deal with my crap.

I’m thankful that work was quiet so that I didn’t have to pretend to be chipper

I’m thankful that work keeps Consumer Reports on hand so that I could look up good dishwashers.

I’m thankful that I have my sister’s birthday gift ready to ship.

I’m thankful my son was well behaved today.

I’m thankful for Debra introducing me to Remifemin.  Lovely woman and desperately in need of healing from her various falls.  How a woman with such a robust temperament can be so fragile is beyond me.  So yeah, I’m thankful for Debra.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

