Skip to content

Dear Grandparents: Ham sandwiches

September 30, 2013

Dear Grandma:

If someone was to ask me what food comes to mind when I think of you, it would be ham sandwiches.  As a child, the trip to your house seemed to take forever.  I was always hungry when we got there and to my memory, you always offered me a ham sandwich.  There was nothing special to the sandwich but I looked forward to it every trip.  The second item would be apple butter.  🙂

Love you Grandma.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

