Skip to content

Pagan/Polytheist Penpals

June 20, 2013
tags:

Several people in the broader Pagan/Polytheist community are doing this and I thought it would be fun so I’m jumping on the bandwagon.  The idea is to foster more personal relations between people of a common mindset.  The internet can be so impersonal and public while letters (especially handwritten) seem more personal and intimate.  I’ve been meaning to post about this, but receiving my first letter today spurred me on.

Anyone else interested in being penpals, whether via snail  mail or email?  Leave a contact below and I will respond then remove your contact information for safety.

This gives me an excuse to come up with stationary!  🙂

9 Comments leave one →
  1. June 20, 2013 12:17 PM

    I wish I could but I can’t do handwriting any more as my hands don’t work 😦

    Like

  2. Sunny permalink
    June 20, 2013 1:46 PM

    Sure I would love to be a penpal – I joined one for geek girls but my person never answered back.

    Like

  3. June 20, 2013 3:22 PM

    I would love to.

    Like

  4. June 20, 2013 3:57 PM

    Sounds like fun 🙂 I would love to.

    Like

  5. September 8, 2013 2:03 PM

    Hey count me in too! I’d love to have a pen-pal!

    Like

Leave a Reply

