Skip to content

New Blog

May 14, 2013

I’m pleased (and nervous) to announce that I am officially a blogger for the magazine, Witches & Pagans.  It is a god-focused blog (as opposed to goddess-focused) titled “From the Oak:  Let’s hear it for the god!”.   Many are those that focus on female divinities, leaving male divinities in the shadows if they get mentioned at all. This is a shame.  There is where I will share my thoughts, stories and prayers on male divinities.

I’m currently researching topics for next week’s blog.  I’m thinking something about moon gods…

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 15, 2013 6:48 PM

    Look forward to it! Woot!

    Like

Leave a Reply

