Skip to content

Zeus Devotional now available on Kindle

May 8, 2013

Back in 2010, I edited a devotional to Zeus for the publishing arm of Neos Alexandria.

From Cave to Sky:  A Devotional Anthology in Honor of Zeus
From Cave to Sky: A Devotional Anthology in Honor of Zeus

 

The Editor-in-Charge has just recently informed me that “From Cave to Sky” is now available in electronic form for Kindle.  Please click HERE for more details.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. heraqles permalink
    May 13, 2013 6:32 PM

    I have it on my Kindle and am enjoying it immensely. I full expect to read it many times after I finish it this first time. I am seeing Lord Zeus in new and sometimes different light.

    Like

Leave a Reply

