Skip to content

Meditation Journal: 3/3 – 3/9

March 10, 2013

3/3:  Did the daily devotional with my son who insisted on including a happy dance once our tree was in place uniting earth and sky energy.  We honored Helios and gave thanks for all those the write the books we enjoy reading.

3/4:  Honored Selene and her moonbeam.  Finally sat down and figured out my omen from last Zeusday.  It was positive which was good since I go in for a medical test tomorrow.

3/5:  Mentally did my daily devotional as I nervously made an hour drive on a slick road on the way to the mammogram that my doctor ordered.  Thankfully and as my Zeus divination from last week stated, everything was fine.

3/6:  Honored Hermes

3/7:  Honored Zeus, offered honeyed water

3/8:  Honored Aphrodite

3/9:  was lax

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 10, 2013 3:19 PM

    Melia, I’d rather you focus on the road as your driving! 🙂

    Like

    • March 10, 2013 10:08 PM

      [chuckles] no worries I was on a straight road with no one near and no danger of issues or I wouldn’t have done it. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

