Skip to content

Meditation/Nature Journal 2/3 – 2/9

February 10, 2013

2/3:  still in a funk from the bombing of yesterday’s ritual

2/4:  sucked it up and did my devotional today after I cleaned up the altar.  Honored Selene.  Bright day.  Upper 20s.

2/5:  meditated before getting up this morning.  Was irritated and wasn’t time to get up so I thought meditation would relax me.  Well it did…too much. Fell asleep. honored Ares today.  Worked on copying prayers from a very small book to a much larger one.

2/6:  Lit incense for Demeter and a prayer (with my son).  Spent the day crafting a Lenormand deck only to find that I have no cardstock to print it out on.  Lit beeswax tealight candle for the Kindreds.

2/7:  Zeusday.  Son joined me for the daily devotional…complete with happy dance after 2 powers.  Tarot reading. Cleaned and organized my altar supply drawer.

2/8:  honored Aphrodite

2/9:  honored my guides and guardians

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 11, 2013 8:54 AM

    Sometimes things get difficult, but remember to press on! 🙂

    Blessings,
    Victoria

    Like

Leave a Reply

