Skip to content

PBP: Yearbook

December 31, 2012

Below are the highlights for the year, including links to all (well almost…will be updated when I finish Z) of the Pagan Blog Project posts.  It is always good to review where you have been hopefully so you can keep going forward.  Lots of crafting (which includes writing), more reading than I’ve been able to do since my son was born, my sister’s divorce, my son starting school and joining ADF and doing their DP (which is a major time eater).

"a year of exploring the Pagan world through blogging"

“a year of exploring the Pagan world through blogging”

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 31, 2012 9:49 PM

    I’m glad I got to know you!

    Like

Trackbacks

  1. Checking in « Oaken Scrolls
  2. Checking in | 4 of Wands

Leave a Reply

