Skip to content

Dancing Tree

November 26, 2012
tags: ,

Look at me, look at me
waved the tree
dancing with no breeze
Look at me, look at me
what do you see?
do you see me or the tree?
Look at me, look at me
dancing with glee
joy rooted strongly in this spot
Look at me, look at me
whispered the tree
catch my joy, harried one.

For context, see my other blog.  While in reality it was most likely the birds, my imagination insists it was something else.

4 of Cups – Pearls of Wisdom

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

