Skip to content

Update

November 23, 2012

Still out of town.  Managed to keep up my daily devotionals.

Ended up slightly ill yesterday, some throat crud, so was not able to do my ritual for Zeus.  I’ve promised I will do it when I get home as I assume I will feel better then.  Pretty tired.

I did get in the book on Nature Journaling.  Looking forward to checking it out.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 25, 2012 12:59 PM

    Book on nature journaling? You know it’s not required to keep a nature journal, right? If you’re referring to Keeping a Nature Journal: Discover a Whole New Way of Seeing the World Around You by Leslie and Roth, that’s not required reading for the DP. Just something that might help you with the nature awareness requirement.

    Blessings,
    Victoria

    Like

    • November 25, 2012 1:22 PM

      I liked the sound of the book and wanted to get it to see what it would help me teach my son. There is a nature element to the DP…not sure I’m clear on it but I figured this couldn’t hurt. With going into winter, I spend very little time outside.

      Like

Leave a Reply

