Skip to content

out of town

November 19, 2012
tags:

At my  mother’s, visiting with my sister who I have not seen in a year.  Got my new travel altar that I put together over the weekend but haven’t had the time to take a picture of it.  Did my daily devotional in the bathroom after I showered today.  Not the greatest place but this is a Christian household and I do not want to offend/upset my mother yet still do my devotions.

Still working through the omens issues…need to settle on divination method soon.  Not sure what I’m going to do for Zeusday…

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 20, 2012 4:23 PM

    You’ll figure something out. Trust in the Kindredsl

    Blessings,
    Victoria

    Like

Leave a Reply

