Skip to content

Tarot Journaling: 8 of Arrows

September 16, 2012

ummm yeah…no idea what this card relates to…8 of Arrows/Struggle shows someone wrapped up against the cold as they struggle through a snowy landscape and are surrounded by broken arrows.

Clarifier card just made things muddier…9 of Bows/Respect.

Spent the morning putter around the house.  In the afternoon, my son had 2 different birthday parties to attend.  One for twin girls and the other for the brother of a friend of his.  Closest I can come is that I don’t like some of the parenting techniques that others use or do not use…but that isn’t unusual and I didn’t have any major issues with that today.

My Witchy Lenormand:  Letter + Garden Party + Snakes = party invitation involving a lot of women.  Received an invitation today for a children’s book club.  There is always a book read and a craft activity for the kids but it is mostly a play date for the kids so that mom’s can get together and chat..  Always a fun time.

I must say that I’m rather tickled by the results I’ve had so far with the Lenormand.  So far it is making more sense than tarot!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 17, 2012 6:19 PM

    You actually make it appear really easy with your presentation but
    I find this topic to be actually something that I feel I
    might never understand. It seems too complex and very vast for me.

    I’m taking a look forward on your next post, I’ll try to get the grasp
    of it!

    Like

  2. September 17, 2012 7:31 PM

    What exactly are you having an issue with? I’ll try to help the best that I can!

    Like

Leave a Reply

