Skip to content

4 days no internet

August 31, 2012

Heading out for 4 days of camping…no internet, no phones…

Boy-child started school this week…so it was filled with ups and downs and trying to get a routine established.  Insomnia issues to boot.  Last night was the first good night sleep I had all week.

I need to do two posts for Pagan Blog Project…words starting with the letter “R”.  Any requests?

Have a good weekend!

Edgar Eek (on the right) painted with fingernail polish because the white bones SCREAMED the need for some color.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. eris☆hilton permalink
    September 1, 2012 9:26 AM

    I have the same sugar skull in blue and red in my kitchen! And Edgar over there? Eeek! 😀

    Like

  2. September 1, 2012 12:22 PM

    ritual, resources, reading?

    Like

    • September 3, 2012 9:02 PM

      I’m bad about doing ritual and reading and resources are all over the ‘net. Maybe I can share what *I* have read to get me to this point in my practice… hmmm will think about it. Thanks!

      Like

  3. Teal Cuttlefish permalink
    September 4, 2012 2:40 AM

    Responsibility? I think it’s a topic that gets a bit ignored or disregarded, but that might not be your experience.

    Hope you had a great camping trip!

    Like

Leave a Reply

