Skip to content

Mute Monday: Me

July 23, 2012

me in my Renn Faire clothes

9 Comments leave one →
  1. tempewytch permalink
    July 24, 2012 12:42 AM

    Very pretty!

    Like

  2. July 24, 2012 11:46 AM

    Very nice!

    Like

  3. Medwolf permalink
    July 24, 2012 4:29 PM

    What? No ankle?! And here I thought you were risque!

    Like

    • July 24, 2012 4:45 PM

      Hell I was hot and looking forward to getting the corset off since the next stop was the truck. I completely forgot about the ankle. I’ll try to remember it for you next time.

      Like

  4. ladyimbrium permalink
    July 24, 2012 8:19 PM

    *wolf whistles*

    Lovely 😉 And I’m glad I’m not the only one who spends her spare time playing dress-up in public gatherings like that! RenFest is awesome!

    Like

    • July 25, 2012 8:47 AM

      Oh I love to play dress up. All three of us dress up every year when we go. The skirt in the above photo is new. Hubby got it for me for my birthday. I call it my froo-froo skirt. I plan to wear it often and watch people roll their eyes at the 41 year old in the archaic and much to fluffy long skirt. 🙂 Now if I could think of more reasons to wear my corset…

      Thanks!

      Like

Trackbacks

  1. A dream and a centaur « 4 of Wands

Leave a Reply

