Skip to content

Paper shoe

October 27, 2011

This project was a lot harder to pull off than I thought it would be.  A paper shoe.  Really how hard could it be?  HA!  Made this for a friend as part of a crafting meme (I have to make something for 5 people within a year).  My friend collects shoe ornaments for her Yule tree.  I saw this tutorial and thought PERFECT!   The folding was a bit tricky, but I had the biggest problem with getting the glue to hold.  Any way, what do you think of this?

one of a kind purple paper shoe

It is larger than I would have liked (over 3″ tall and about 6″ long)  but as hard of a time as I had assembling this, I’m glad I didn’t try for smaller!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

