Skip to content

Tarot Journaling: Knight of Wands

September 21, 2011

I think this card is about running with an idea today.  Last night as I lay in bed, tossing and turning, wanting to sleep but unable to shut my mind down so that I could do so…I thought back to when I started to have sleeping problems and what I did that changed that for so long and why it could be that it has gone back.  I think I figured it out.  Time will tell.

On another note, my mom came up to visit while my dad is in Arizona.  My son is loving it.  He is getting plenty of reading time out of her.  For the sake of hospitality (which Zeus is REALLY big upon), I’m curtailing a lot of my usual religious activities so that I do not make my Roman Catholic mother uncomfortable.  Of course the fact that I’m operating only on a couple of hours asleep a day right now means I don’t have the energy to do it any how.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

