Skip to content

Spirtual Guidance Reading

January 3, 2011

Involving my Spirit Guide.  I first did this reading with the Wolf Pack Deck but needed more clarification so I used Zeus’ deck, Alchemical Tarot Renewed.

  1. Focus:  Release – Let go of preconceptions
    1. Hermet – Seeking and finding
  2. Desire:  Compassion – I want forgiveness for insulting him in ignorance
    1. Queen of Staffs – a relationship
  3. Problem:  Loss – I fear I’ve lost the opportunity to work with him
    1. 9 of Swords – Tilting at windmills; worrying over nothing
  4. Guidance:  Guidance – “I am here”
    1. Chariot – on the right path
  5. Best Course:  Alpha Male – “Me”
    1. 5 of Wands – be prepared for correction
  6. Do this:  Crossroads – Make a decision
    1. Star – be true to yourself
  7. Future Guidance:  Choices – “it is always a choice to work with me”
    1. Tower – what is important will remain the same
  8. Outcome:  Innocence – learning will come
    1. Lady of Swords & 2 of Staffs – Will find what is sought but it is only the beginning.

I did have a thought toward the end of this reading…that maybe Zeus has started encouraging this relationship because he can’t, for whatever reason, fulfill the role that I need right now so he has encouraged the strengthening of this relationship with my spirit guide.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 5, 2011 7:13 PM

    I sometimes get such similar readings from Hekate and my daimon that I start to wonder who I’m talking to! I’ve come to associate the WoF with Her very strongly, so when he throws me it I get all, “What what whaaaat?” 😀 When it’s all fire though, I know *exactly* who’s on the other end!

    Like

    • January 5, 2011 7:48 PM

      WoF? Wheel of Fortune?

      That is why I dedicate decks to certain deities. So I KNOW who is talking to me. 🙂

      Like

      • January 5, 2011 7:58 PM

        Yep, the Wheel.

        Herself has a deck all of her own (and Mr Pants seems to like the Sun and Moon), but I don’t expect that to stop Her from saying what She wants to say whenever it suits Her! ;D

        Like

Trackbacks

  1. She Said, He Said for 2011 « the princess and the sea

Leave a Reply

