Skip to content

Solstice Skull

December 10, 2010

I was at a party last weekend where the tree had some really unique ornaments.  One that tickled my funny bone was a skull.  So I decided then and there that I would design a solstice skull.  Finished it today with my son aiding and advising on the design.  He tried to claim it for his own but I told him he could only have it after I was dead and gone.  (Which lead to a discussion about burying vs. cremating…)  Maybe this ornament will kick start my holiday stitching as I just haven’t  been in the mood.

Solstice Skull

If you like this, let me know and I’ll send you a copy of it.  Specify PCStitch or jpg.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

