Skip to content

My latest design

February 12, 2012

I took two of Brooke’s Books free charts and mashed them together then added my own flair.  Making this for my kitchen which is kitchen witch and teapot themed.

Hoppy Tea Party

.

 

11 Comments leave one →
  1. tempewytch permalink
    February 12, 2012 2:59 PM

    Oh that is cute! (hmm memo to self re-read kitchen witch book and start getting my witchery back on track)

    Like

    • February 12, 2012 3:04 PM

      Thanks.

      Summarize the chapters on a blog so that I can follow along!

      Like

      • tempewytch permalink
        February 12, 2012 3:14 PM

        Might need OH’s help with that – can still only just type due to numb hand/arm/fingertips

        Like

        • February 14, 2012 1:33 PM

          Hmmm…I can see the problem there…you need voice recognition software!

          Like

  2. Jennie Knight permalink
    February 13, 2012 1:51 PM

    I like it! I like it! I can’t to see it stitched.

    Like

  3. February 14, 2012 6:08 AM

    cute can’t wait to see it stitched

    Like

  4. Louise permalink
    February 15, 2012 3:33 AM

    I like your combination of the two chart parts. Very cute.

    Like

Trackbacks

  1. Hoppy Tea Party « 4 of Wands

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 99 other followers

