Skip to content

Count Your Blessings

November 30, 2011

This is a chart that I designed, sort of…I took some motifs from another chart and added my own words.  (Copyright-wise I’m never sure whether I can claim something like this as my own work so I always try to give credit on where I get my ideas.)  Started this last year, got bored with it and I’ve been working since summer to finish it.  Finally one more thing off my to do list!  I’ll turn it into a wall hanging probably sometime next year as I’ve got to get working on Christmas/Yule/Solstice items.

Motif is from a San-Man Originals Secret Shop Exclusive with some minor changes.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 100 other followers

