Skip to content

Tempest in a teacup

January 22, 2011

or my version of TW’s chart.

I have this in a travel insulated cup that I got at Starbuck's years ago.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. February 3, 2011 4:08 PM

    That is really cool! I sometimes do cross-stitching and I’m looking for different designs. Where did you find the pattern?

    Like

  2. February 3, 2011 4:18 PM

    Ahh, thanks. This is a slightly modified version of a TW favorite. Lucky for you it is a freebie.
    :)

    http://www.twdesignworks.com/Free/tempest.html

    Like

    • February 3, 2011 4:39 PM

      Excellent! Thanks so much, I’ve been dying for some new designs but I didn’t like any of the ones at the store.

      Like

  3. February 3, 2011 4:52 PM

    Any more there are a ton of freebies out there. Let me know what you are looking for and I can see what I can find or have in my stash.

    Like

  4. May 11, 2011 7:48 PM

    Love your color conversion! I was thinking of doing this one in blue/green shades. :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 101 other followers

